mar Doc 228 Filed 01/15/21 Entered 01/16/21 00:31:50 Page 1 of 5

Download (0)

Full text

(1)

Form:def2

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT

Eastern District of Michigan

211 West Fort Street

Detroit, MI 48226

Case No.: 20−51066−mar

Chapter: 11

In Re: (NAME OF DEBTOR(S))

Henry Ford Village, Inc.

15101 Ford Road

Dearborn, MI 48126

Social Security No.:

Employer's Tax I.D. No.:

38−3087328

NOTICE OF DEFICIENT FILING

It has been determined that the following document(s) are Missing and/or Non−Compliant:

214

− Motion to Determine Post−Petition Extent of Claim,, or in the alternative Application for Administrative

Expenses under 11 U.S.C. 503(b)(9) Filed by Creditor OneCare LTC, LLC (Lin, David)

Notice to Respondent, Proposed Order and Certificate of Service missing

is defective as indicated:

Acceptable List of Creditors Missing

Acceptable List of Creditors Not Uploaded

Amended Document Missing or Non−Compliant (To be filed with Cover Sheet for Amendments in its entirety

as one PDF)

Application for Individuals to Pay the Filing Fee in Installments Missing or Non−Compliant

Application to Have the Chapter 7 Filing Fee Waived Missing or Non−Compliant

Bankruptcy Petition Cover Sheet Missing or Non−Compliant

Bankruptcy Matter Civil Case Cover Sheet Missing

Brief Missing

Certificate of Exigent Circumstances−Credit Counseling Waiver Missing

Chapter 13 Plan is Non−Compliant

Cover Sheet for Amendments to Schedules and or Statements Missing or Non−Compliant (To be filed with

corrected document in its entirety as one PDF)

Docket or Proof of Claim Number Missing

Electronic Signature does not match login

Electronic Signature Missing or Incorrect Format ECF Procedure 11 (d)(1)

List of 20 Largest Unsecured Creditors Missing

Motion for Approval of Certificate of Exigent Circumstances (109)(h)(3)(A) Missing

Motion to Convert under 11 USC 706(a)(Rule 9013) Missing

Motion to Excuse Credit Counseling (109)(h)(4) Missing

Notice of Objection to Claim Missing or Non−Compliant

(2)

Notice of Special Appearance (LBR 9010−1(c)) Missing or Non−Compliant

Notice to Respondent Missing or Non−Compliant

Original Signature Missing or Non−Compliant

Petition Non−Compliant (To be filed in its entirety)

Proof of Service Missing or Non−Compliant

Proposed Order Missing

Redacted Document Missing or Non−Compliant

Statement of Attorney for Debtors 2016b LBR 9010−1c Missing or Non−Compliant

Statement of Corporate Ownership Missing

Statement of Petition Preparer Pursuant to F.R.Bankr.P.2016 (c) Missing

A corrected/missing document must be filed with the court within seven (7) days of this notice. If not corrected, the

case may be dismissed or an order striking the document from the record may be entered by the Court. The new

document filed should be identified as

"CORRECTED"

.

Dated: 1/13/21

BY THE COURT

Todd M. Stickle , Clerk of Court

U.S. Bankruptcy Court

(3)

United States Bankruptcy Court

Eastern District of Michigan

In re:

Case No. 20-51066-mar

Henry Ford Village, Inc.

Chapter 11

Debtor

CERTIFICATE OF NOTICE

District/off: 0645-2

User: cmcl

Page 1 of 3

Date Rcvd: Jan 13, 2021

Form ID: def2

Total Noticed: 0

Notice by first class mail was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center on Jan 15, 2021: NONE

Notice by electronic transmission was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center. Electronic transmission includes sending notices via email (Email/text and Email/PDF), and electronic data interchange (EDI). NONE

BYPASSED RECIPIENTS

The following addresses were not sent this bankruptcy notice due to an undeliverable address, *duplicate of an address listed above, *P duplicate of a preferred address, or ## out of date forwarding orders with USPS.

Recip ID Bypass Reason Name and Address

ust Andrew Vara

TOTAL: 1 Undeliverable, 0 Duplicate, 0 Out of date forwarding address

NOTICE CERTIFICATION

I, Joseph Speetjens, declare under the penalty of perjury that I have sent the attached document to the above listed entities

in the manner shown, and prepared the Certificate of Notice and that it is true and correct to the best of my information and

belief.

Meeting of Creditor Notices only (Official Form 309): Pursuant to Fed .R. Bank. P.2002(a)(1), a notice containing the

complete Social Security Number (SSN) of the debtor(s) was furnished to all parties listed. This official court copy contains

the redacted SSN as required by the bankruptcy rules and the Judiciary's privacy policies.

Date: Jan 15, 2021

Signature:

/s/Joseph Speetjens

CM/ECF NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING

The following persons/entities were sent notice through the court's CM/ECF electronic mail (Email) system on January 13, 2021 at the address(es) listed below:

Name Email Address Afan Bapacker

on behalf of Creditor Dona Strzelecki afan@bapackerlaw.com abpetitions@gmail.com;BapackerAR75554@notify.bestcase.com Alexander Joseph Berry-Santoro

on behalf of Creditor Robert C. Gnadt and Geraldine L. Gnadt Revocable Living Trust alex@babutlaw.com Kim@babutlaw.com;berry-santoroAR42388@notify.bestcase.com

Anthony J. Kochis

on behalf of Creditor The Harold and Jane Humble Trust dated May 2, 2008, as amended akochis@wolfsonbolton.com, stravis@wolfsonbolton.com

Anthony J. Kochis

on behalf of Creditor Reid Family Revocable Living Trust u/t/a dated May 15, 2003 akochis@wolfsonbolton.com, stravis@wolfsonbolton.com

Danielle Nicole Rushing

on behalf of Debtor In Possession Henry Ford Village Inc. drushing@dykema.com, lvasquez@dykema.com;ecfpleadings@kccllc.com

David A. Lerner

(4)

District/off: 0645-2

User: cmcl

Page 2 of 3

Date Rcvd: Jan 13, 2021

Form ID: def2

Total Noticed: 0

on behalf of Creditor Mildred Fisanick dm@osbig.com David T. Lin

on behalf of Creditor OneCare LTC LLC dlin@seyburn.com, kbilpo@seyburn.com Dennis W. Loughlin

on behalf of Creditor The Marjorie Swanson Trust dloughlin@wnj.com arey@wnj.com Earle I. Erman

on behalf of Creditor The Hilda N. Burns Living Trust eerman@maddinhauser.com Elias T. Majoros

on behalf of Creditor Diane M. Keller emajoros@glmpc.com Elias T. Majoros

on behalf of Creditor Debra S. Smola emajoros@glmpc.com Eric E. Walker

on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Henry Ford Village Inc. ewalker@perkinscoie.com, rleibowitz@perkinscoie.com;docketchi@perkinscoie.com

Eric J. Carmichael

on behalf of Creditor Del Bene Produce Inc ecarmichael@sjrlaw.com Erika D. Hart

on behalf of Creditor Marilee Shortreed ehart@tauntlaw.com ecarter@tauntlaw.com;mmartin@tauntlaw.com Frances Belzer Wilson

on behalf of Creditor Dorothy A. Wait Trust fwilson@dmms.com sdewey@dmms.com;brr@dmms.com H. William Burdett, Jr.

on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Henry Ford Village Inc. bburdett@HowardandHoward.com, dfawaz@howardandhoward.com

Jill M. Gies (UST)

on behalf of U.S. Trustee Andrew Vara jill.gies@usdoj.gov John M. Rickel

on behalf of Creditor Jo Ann Kelly jrickel@rickellaw.com Jonathan B. Frank

on behalf of Creditor Richard and Mary Lee jonfrank@frankandfranklaw.com azielinski@lipsonneilson.com Jong-Ju Chang

on behalf of Debtor In Possession Henry Ford Village Inc. jchang@dykema.com, pvigneau@dykema.com;docket@dykema.com Kathleen Allare

on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Henry Ford Village Inc. kallare@perkinscoie.com Kelly Shefferly

on behalf of Creditor Life Care Services LLC kshefferly@plunkettcooney.com Kelly A. Myers

on behalf of Petitioning Creditor Bank of America N.A. kmyers@myers2law.com, rmarvin@myers2law.com;mroth@myers2law.com;jmckeogh@myers2law.com Kimberly Ross Clayson

on behalf of Creditor Robert Davis bankruptcy@maxwelldunnlaw.com

bankruptcy.maxwelldunn@gmail.com;bankruptcy.mdplc@gmail.com;maxwelldunnplc@jubileebk.net;Dunn.EthanR49647@notif y.bestcase.com

Leslie K. Berg (UST)

on behalf of U.S. Trustee Andrew Vara Leslie.K.Berg@usdoj.gov Lisa Sommers Gretchko

on behalf of Creditor Committee Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Henry Ford Village Inc. lgretchko@howardandhoward.com

Marc N. Swanson

on behalf of Creditor Comerica Bank swansonm@millercanfield.com wysocki@millercanfield.com;Kidd@MillerCanfield.com Melissa Demorest LeDuc

on behalf of Creditor Linda D Davis melissa@demolaw.com mark@demolaw.com;lisa@demolaw.com;robbin@demolaw.com Michael A. Fleming

on behalf of Creditor Life Care Services LLC mfleming@plunkettcooney.com, kjohnston@plunkettcooney.com Michael T. Brown

on behalf of Creditor Ford Motor Credit Company LLC mbrown@kaalaw.com mbrownkaa@ecf.courtdrive.com Patrick C. Lannen

(5)

District/off: 0645-2

User: cmcl

Page 3 of 3

Date Rcvd: Jan 13, 2021

Form ID: def2

Total Noticed: 0

Patrick Lee Huffstickler

on behalf of Debtor In Possession Henry Ford Village Inc. phuffstickler@dykema.com Paul R. Hage

on behalf of Creditor UMB Bank N.A. phage@jaffelaw.com, tneddermeyer@jaffelaw.com Phillip A. Martin

on behalf of Creditor RehabCare Group East LLC pmartin@fmhd.com Ralph E. McDowell

on behalf of Interested Party Ford Estates LLC rmcdowell@bodmanlaw.com Richard Clark

on behalf of Creditor Virginia Durand richclark@clarkclarklaw.com

frontdesk@clarkclarklaw.com;G9032@notify.cincompass.com;admin@clarkclarklaw.com;assistant@clarkclarklaw.com Richardo I. Kilpatrick

on behalf of Creditor Ford Motor Credit Company LLC ecf@kaalaw.com

Rkilpatrick@ecf.courtdrive.com;ksmith@ecf.courtdrive.com;dgomez@kaalaw.com;crik11@trustesolutions.net Robert Peurach

on behalf of Creditor The Ann Forsaith Trust BobP@brgpc.com Rodney M. Glusac

on behalf of Creditor The Estate of Patricia Diederich rodg@brgpc.com Scott B. Kitei

on behalf of Creditor Estate of Margaret Gray skitei@honigman.com Sheryl Toby

stoby@dykema.com Sheryl L. Toby

on behalf of Debtor In Possession Henry Ford Village Inc. stoby@dykema.com, dguerrero@dykema.com Steven A. Roach

on behalf of Creditor Comerica Bank roach@millercanfield.com widen@millercanfield.com Steven J. Cohen

on behalf of Creditor David Barnes Steve@lgcpllc.com Timothy Graves (UST)

on behalf of U.S. Trustee Andrew Vara Timothy.Graves@usdoj.gov Todd M. Halbert

on behalf of Creditor Helen Sun toddmhalbert@msn.com Todd M. Halbert

on behalf of Creditor The Nagorski Family Trust toddmhalbert@msn.com Todd M. Halbert

on behalf of Creditor Robert And Rebecca DeLuca toddmhalbert@msn.com Travis Comstock

on behalf of Creditor Michigan Department of Health and Human Services comstockt@michigan.gov LaneL5@michigan.gov William T. Burgess

on behalf of Creditor Nancy M. Schlichting wburgess@dickinsonwright.com CMaguire@dickinson-wright.com> Yuliy Osipov

on behalf of Creditor Mildred Fisanick yotc_ecf@yahoo.com yo_ecf@osbig.com;tc_ecf@osbig.com

Figure

Updating...

References

Related subjects :