2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Download (0)

Full text

(1)

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

& A DVISORY B OARD M EMBERS

EFFECTIVE JANUARY 1, 2021

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Officers and Executive Committee

Kimball, Jennifer (Rob) – Chair 2021 (Second term)

1435 Canyon Road, Santa Fe, NM 87501 Tel: 505-982-5821

C: 505 577 2444

Email: jkimball@lafondasantafe.com Brown, Leigh Ann (David) – Vice Chair 2023 (Second Term)

88 Ravens Ridge Road Santa Fe, NM 87505

H: 505-989-8635 B: 505-995-8100 C: 505-699-2577

Email: leighann.brown@mac.com Adelman, Lisa – Treasurer 2021 (First term)

1930 Tijeras, Santa Fe, NM 87505 Tel: 210-363-4500

Email: ladelman@hotmail.com

Coleman, Hank – (Kathryn King) Secretary 2023 (First term)

3703 Balcones Drive Austin, TX 78731

479 Camino de las Animas Santa Fe, NM 87505 713-254-8730

Email: hankcoleman45@gmail.com Alexander, Amanda – At-large 2021 (First term)

1708 Paseo de la Conquistadora, Santa Fe, NM 87501

C: 505-670-7328

Email: amandastayton@gmail.com

Bern, Nancy (Murray) –At-large 2022 (First term)

1184 South Summit Drive Santa Fe, NM 87501 Tel: (781) 929 4698

Email: nancyfbern@gmail.com

Eicher, Ardith (Dave Rashin) – At-large 2022 (First term)

35 Estates Drive Santa Fe, NM 87506 H: 505-983-8581 C: 505-577-8694

Email: arditheic@aol.com Mullins, Mike – At-large 2022 (First term)

5516 Collinwood Avenue Fort Worth, TX 76107 Tel: (972) 904-9338

Email: mikegmullins@yahoo.com Sugg, Suzanne (Joel) – At-large 2022 (Second term)

433 Delgado Lane, Santa Fe, NM 87505 H: 505-820-6311 C: 325-212-5445 600 S. David Street, San Angelo, TX 76903 H: 325-653-5723

Email: spssjt@wcc.net

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Ashman, Stuart (Peggy Gaustad)

10 Angelitos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87506 H: 505-983-8479 B: 505-992-7601 C: 505-231-0270

Email: stuart@folkartmarket.org

(2)

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

& A DVISORY B OARD M EMBERS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Ahmad, Lisa

2023 (First term) 1 Locust Avenue

Larchmont, New York 10538 914-646-8822

Email: lisaa.ahmad@gmail.com Benkendorf, Judith (Dr. Norman Marks) 2022 (First term)

144 Mesa Vista Street Santa Fe, NM 87501 Tel: 202-255-7774

Email: judithbenkendorf@earthlink.net Braniff, Marty (David Rubenstein) 2022 (First term)

1047 Encantado Drive Santa Fe, NM 87501 Tel: 713-702-5463

Email: martha.braniff@gmail.com Chognard, Anne (James Ammerman) 2022 (First term)

807 Calle Rumolo Santa Fe, NM 87505 Tel: (505) 988-7670

Email: amcxlawyer@aol.com Domenici, Karen (Rolf Ness) 2022 (First Term)

27 Calle Cascabela Santa Fe, BN 87508 C. (703) 585-1958

Email: karenswsilver@gmail.com Durkovich, Karen (Stephen) 2022 (First term)

1607 Camino Cruz Blanca Santa Fe, NM 87505

H: (505) 989-1016 C: (505) 259-3244 Email: kdurkovich@gmail.com

Fimmano, Philip 2022 (First term)

26 Washington Square N., Ste. 3 New York, NY 10011

Office: (212) 420-7622 C: (929) 260-9618

Email: philip@edelkoort.com Garcia, Jim

2021 (First term)

2446 Tramway Terrace Ct NE, Albuquerque, NM 87122 C: 505-321-6530

Email: jgarcia@aconm.org Grubbs, Kaki (Kent)

2022 (First term)

659 East Palace Avenue Santa Fe, NM 87501 Tel: (832) 492-0088

Email: kkgrubbs@gmail.com Horowitz, Sarah

2023 (First term)

3900 Old Santa Fe Trail Santa Fe, NM 87505 505-660-2784

Email: sarah.s.horowitz@gmail.com Jacobson, Monique (Andrew) 2023 (First term)

7704 Jacobo Dr. NE Albuquerque, NM 87109 773-383-9695

Moniquemjacobson@gmail.com

Kaur, Gurmeet (Ashish Rajadhyaksha) 2021 (First term)

166 East 56th Street, #5D New York, NY 10022

H: 646-479-1180 C: 646-479-1180 Email: gurunyc@yahoo.com

(3)

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

& A DVISORY B OARD M EMBERS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (Cont’d.) Loud, Karen

2021 (Second term) 328 Calle Estado Santa Fe, NM 87501 Tel: 505-982-1838

Email: karenloud@mac.com Porter, Shobhan

2022 (First term) 53 Old Santa Fe Trail Santa Fe, NM 87501 Tel: (505) 983-8142

Email: admin@santafedrygoods.com Rees, Liz

2022 (Second term)

1236 Bishop’s Lodge Road Santa Fe, NM 87501

H: 505-820-6532 C: 212-464-8638 Email:lizrees@me.com

Ribe, Helena 2023 (First term) 665 Garcia Street Santa Fe, NM 87501 301 257 9497

Email:hgribe@gmail.com Schettler, Greta

2021 (First term) 3475 Holmead Pl, NW, Washington, DC 20010 202-379-8365

Email: Schettler.greta@gmail.com Vander Velde, Michael (Laurie) 2021 (Second term)

736 Calle Espejo, Santa Fe, NM 87505 C: 505-699-4362

Email: mcvanderv@gmail.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (non-voting) Clements, Jamie (Diana)

President/CEO, Museum of New Mexico Fdn.

P.O. Box 2065, Santa Fe, NM 87504 B: 505-982-6366 ext. 110

F: 505-982-0606

Email: jamie@museumfoundation.org Villela, Khristaan Ph.D. (Jennifer) Director, Museum of International Folk Art P.O. Box 2087, Santa Fe, NM 87504-2087 B: 505-476-1206 C: 505-577-6125 Email: khristaan.villela@state.nm.us Garcia Y Griego, Debra (Robert Griego) Cabinet Secretary, Department of Cultural Affairs

407 Galisteo St., Suite 260

Bataan Memorial Bldg., Santa Fe, NM87501 B: 505-827-6363 F: 505-827-4325

Email: debra.garciagriego@state.nm.us

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (non-voting)

Alexander, Mark (Martha)

34 Jericho Lane, Santa Fe, NM 87505 H: 505-982-2852 B: 505-983-2480 Email: mark@peyotebird.com

C: 505-670-1580

Allen, Cathy (Paul Rooker) 5 San Sebastian Rd

Santa Fe, NM 87505-1417 C: 505-577-6851

Email: cathy@santa-fe-group.com Balzer, JoAnn Lynn (Bob) 3918 Old Santa Fe Trail, Santa Fe, NM 87505

H: 505-982-1793 F: 505-988-7368 Email: joannbalzer@earthlink.net

(4)

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

& A DVISORY B OARD M EMBERS

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS, Cont’d (non-voting)

Cerny, Charlene (Joe Chipman) 2275 Calle Cacique,

Santa Fe, NM 87505 C: 505-660-9190

Email: charlene.cerny@gmail.com Coleman, Kathryn King (Hank) 3703 Balcones Drive

Austin, TX 78731

479 Camino De Las Animas Santa Fe, NM 87505

H: 505-989-1773 C: 713-253-1367 Email: katkingcole@att.net

Domenici, Nella (Patrick J. McDonough) 1200 Fifth Avenue, Apt. 10C

New York, NY 10029 1420 Old Pecos Trail Santa Fe, NM 87505-4729 (July, December, part of March) Tel: 646-269-4315

Email: nella@domenicicc.com Ellis, Sheila (Kirk)

22 General Sage Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505

H: 505-988-4644 C: 505-690-1001 Email: samarkandnm@aol.com

Espinar, Judith 369 Montezuma #553 Santa Fe, NM 87501 C: 505-780-0225

Email: judy@clayangel-sf.com Girard, Alexis (Marshall)

PO Box 1627, Santa Fe, NM 87504-1627 B: 505-983-6504 ext. 104

F: 505-984-9102

Email: alexisg@greerenterprises.com

Kilcup, Brenda (Brian)

180 Rivera Lane, Corrales, NM 87048 H: 505-898-0270 C: 505-249-8638 Email:designbk@gmail.com

López, Nance (Ramón José) 3233 Paseo del Monte Santa Fe, NM 87501

H: 505-988-4976 F: 505-984-8273 Email: nancelopez@icloud.com

Marcus, Linda

437 Camino del Monte Sol Santa Fe, NM 87505 (May-Sept)

H: 505-820-9977

3601 Turtle Creek, #804, Dallas, TX 75219 (Oct.-April)

H: 214-363-2141 F: 214-528-2811 Email: lindacmarcus@gmail.com

Peters, Michael (Eleanor) 500 Berkmans Lane Greenville, SC 29605 C: 505-699-3928

Email: mppgvl68@gmail.com

Robertson Lopez, Carol (Jeff Case) 3349 La Avenida de San Marcos Santa Fe, NM 87507

H: 505-471-9118 B: 505-986-2043 C: 505-690-4114 F: 505-474-9136 Email: crobertsonlopez@comcast.net Speliopoulos, Peter (Robert Turner) 31 E. 72nd St., Apt 8A

New York, NY 10021-4131 Tel: 646-236-2937

Email: pspeliopoulos@aol.com

(5)

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

& A DVISORY B OARD M EMBERS

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS, Cont’d (non-voting)

Stepp, Edd (Carole) 740 Calle del Resplandor

Santa Fe, NM 87505 (June-Aug.; Dec.-Jan.) H: 505-984-8709 C: 310-447-4450 10363 Glenbarr Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 90064 (Feb-May; Sept- Nov)

H: 310-836-7368 C: 310-447-4450 Fax: 800-848-2821

Email: 2stepps@ca.rr.com Tschursin, Alexander

221 Sena St, Santa Fe, NM 87505-8832 B/F: 505-983-6441 C: 505-690-8507 Email: alex@foreigntraders.com

Vassallo, Benita Weber (Stephen Wiman)

533 Avenida Primera S.

Santa Fe, NM 87501

H: 505-988-1974 C: 505-670-8127 Email: benitav@comcast.net

CO-FOUNDERS Aageson, Tom (Carol)

189 Calle Galisteo, Santa Fe, NM 87508 H: 505-473-0893 B: 505-982-6366 C: 505-660-3096

Email: tom@culturalentrepreneur.org Allred, Charmay (Ed)

January 4, 1937 - April 8, 2020.

Cerny, Charlene (Joe Chipman)

2275 Calle Cacique, Santa Fe, NM 87505 C: 505-660-9190

Email: charlene.cerny@gmail.com Espinar, Judith

369 Montezuma #553 Santa Fe, NM 87501

C: 505-780-0225

Email: judy@clayangel-sf.com

Figure

Updating...

References

Related subjects :