SAP BTP CVN - Move to SAP S/4HANA with SAP Integration Suite Quick Win Use Cases for the Intelligent Enterprise

13  Download (0)

Full text

(1)

SAP BTP CVN - Move to SAP S/4HANA with SAP Integration Suite Quick Win Use Cases for the Intelligent Enterprise

Todays Hosts:

SAP SE | September 29, 2021

(2)

SAP is pleased to invite you to this Virtual Event on Tuesday September 29, 2021

Attending this Virtual Event will enable you to:

➢ How to leverage SAP Integration Suite in the context of your Move to S/4HANA

➢ Best practice use cases that will accelerate your S/4HANA implementation, optimizing your business processes and providing market leading differentiation.

➢ Hands on demonstration of how to access Integration Suite pre-packaged content in a step-by-step format.

➢ Best Practice use cases of moving PI/PO

content to Integration Suite

(3)

Helmut Grimm - Global Vice President | T&I Platform Growth Initiatives SAP SE

Our Keynote Speaker

Helmut Grimm is leading the Platform Growth Initiatives team within the Technology and Innovation Board area at SAP. In his current role he is in charge to identify new approaches and drive projects to lower customer and partner adoption barriers to accelerate their move to the Business Technology Platform.

Helmut brings 20+ years of professional experience including 10+ years in different business

development and enterprise architectural roles as well as 3 years in Strategic Portfolio Management.

Helmut also led the global SAP Technology Platform GTM Strategy team, where he was responsible to

frame and execute strategic programs to boost sales and market perception.

(4)

Our Agenda Europe and The Americas – September 29, 2021

Day 1 Topic Dur.

11:00 EST (08:00 PST) Words of Welcome

Helmut Grimm - Global Vice President | T&I Platform Growth Initiatives SAP SE

5 min

11:05 EST (08:05 PST) SAP Integration Suite Overview

Craig Stasila - Global Solution Lead, SAP Integration Suite SAP Americas

15 min

11:20 EST (08:20 PST) Move customers journey to iSuite

Jim Ryan - Principal Solution Advisor, Business Technology Platform SAP Americas

Hands on Demonstration

Jim Ryan - Principal Solution Advisor, Business Technology Platform SAP Americas

15 min

10 min

11:50 EST (08:50 PST) Int4 Customer Showcase

Marcin Galczynski - Head of Product development at Int4 AG Michal Krawczyk - Co-CEO at Int4 AG

Nishant Kathuria - SAP Capability Leader (App Dev and Data) forHCL’s

25 min

12:20 EST (09:20 PST) Resources for your Success

Craig Stasila - Global Solution Lead, SAP Integration Suite SAP Americas

10 min

(5)

What is the SAP BTP CVN?

Welcome to the SAP BTP Customer Value Network !

Our Customer Value Network is dedicated to provide you with latest information on SAP’s strategy and innovations

It will allow you to make important connections to topic experts, peers, technical content and SAP for their professional and business success to support the sharing of insights and best practices.

The CVN will allow you to experience the passion for excellence that sets this SAP Customer community apart.

For more information please navigate to SAP BTP Customer Value Network

SAP BTP Customer Value Network

(6)

We will be giving a free copy of the eBook “Introducing SAP Cloud Platform Workflow” to the first 15

participants who have completed our Webinar Survey on September 29, 2021.

All of our attendees who complete the survey will receive the following

eBook

(7)

October 6, 2021 SAP BTP Customer Value Network - Create an Open & Agile Enterprise With Unified Data & Real-Time Analytics o Episode 4 in the Deloitte Series

o Asia Pacific & Japan 16:00 AEST (07:00 CET - 10:30 IST - 14:00 JST - 13:00 SGT) o Europe & The Americas 11:00 ET (08:00 PT - 17:00 CET)

October 12-14, 2021 SAP BTP Customer Value Network Innovation Webinar Series For North America o 11:00am - 1pm ET (08:00am - 10:00am PT)

Upcoming Event

(8)

North/South America & Europe October 6, 2021 11:00am ET (08:00am PT – 17:00 CET)

Europe, Asia Pacific & Japan October 6, 2021 15:00 AEST (09:00 CET - 12:00 SGT) What is the SAP Garage Series?

The SAP Garage is our studio for presenting and connecting the business value of SAP BTP with the how-to guidance for realizing business use cases and solving business challenges.

The SAP Garage webinar series is geared towards getting you started, hands-on enablement and expert guidance.

Each episode will focus on one SAP Discovery Center Mission and will dive into the details Why attend?

Gain a clear understanding of the business value of SAP BTP through a focus on relevant business use cases.

Find out how you can get started quickly and where to go for step-by-step guidance.

https://webinars.sap.com/eur/2021-05-05-sap-ie-btp-garage-webinar-part2/en/registration.aspx

SAP Garage Series - Episode 6 (Optimize Healthcare Enterprise Capacity Planning with SAP Analytics Cloud) Virtual Event

Register Now

(9)

SAP Practitioner Forums – 2021 schedule

Every month*

S M T W T F S

1 2 3 4 5

6 7 8 9 10 11 12

13 14 15 16 17 18 19

20 21 22 23 24 25 26

27 28 29 30 31

First

Wednesday

SAP BTP Garage

Host: Cecily Sorenson (APJ) Host: Chris Aron (GLOBAL)

Register: SAP BTP Garage Series

Third

Wednesday

SAP Screen Personas

Hosts: Peter Spielvogel and Conrad Bernal

Register: https://www.sap.com/cmp/nl/sap-screen-personas- practitioner-forum/index.html

Third Thursday

SAP Fiori (APJ UX) Host: Toros Aledjian

Hosts: Jocelyn Dart, Simon Kemp, Toros Aledjian Register: SAP Fiori (APJ UX) Practitioners Forum

Third Tuesday

SAP Business Technology Platform (APJ) Host: Toros Aledjian

Host: Richa Sharma, Rajesh Ragupathy, Toros Aledjian Register: SAP Business Technology Practitioners Forum

(10)

Thank you to Our Customer Int4 Partner HCL

Michal Krawczyk - michal.krawczyk@int4.com

Marcin Galczynski - marcin.galczynski@int4.com

Nishant Kathuria - for HCL’s

(11)

Thank you!

In our ongoing efforts to bring you better webinars in the future please complete our Webinar survey found at the following link or use the QR Code

https://qtrial2019q3az1.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_2gaUe1oaPvgPLNQ

Europe and the Americas QR Code

(12)

Our Agenda Europe, Asia Pacific & Japan – September 29, 2021

Day 1 Topic Dur.

16:00 AEDT (10:30 IST - 12:00 ICT - 14:00 JST - 13:00 SGT) Words of Welcome

Helmut Grimm - Global Vice President | T&I Platform Growth Initiatives SAP SE

5 min

16:05 AEDT (10:35 IST - 12:05 ICT - 14:05 JST - 13:05 SGT) SAP Integration Suite Overview

Udo Paltzer, Product Manager for integration platform technology SAP

15 min

16:20 AEDT (10:50 IST - 12:20 ICT - 14:20 JST - 13:20 SGT) Move customers journey to iSuite

Arti Gopalan, Product Manager for SAP Integration Suite SAP Bangalore

Hands on Demonstration

Arti Gopalan, Product Manager for SAP Integration Suite SAP Bangalore

15 min

10 min

16:50 AEDT (11:20 IST - 12:50 ICT - 14:50 JST - 13:50 SGT) Int4 Customer Showcase

Marcin Galczynski , Head of Product development at Int4 AG Michal Krawczyk , Co-CEO at Int4 AG

25 min

15:20 AEDT (11:50 IST - 01:20 ICT - 15:20 JST - 14:20 SGT) Resources for your Success Udo Paltzer, SAP (APJ)

10 min

(13)

Thank you!

In our ongoing efforts to bring you better webinars in the future please complete our Webinar survey found at the following link or use the QR Code

https://qtrial2019q3az1.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_7UGNB4XOLR4Ra50

Europe, Asia Pacific & Japan QR Code

Figure

Updating...

References

Related subjects :