List of Participants

21 

Loading....

Loading....

Loading....

Loading....

Loading....

Full text

(1)
(2)

Local Organization Committee

Yang Sun (Chair)

Surja Kiran Ghorui (Coordinator)

Gang He (Secretary)

Yan-Xin Liu

Cui-Juan Lv

Wendell Misch

Yuan Qiu

Ying-Chun Yang

International Advisory Committee Program Committee

Ani Aprahamian (Notre Dame, USA) Alejandro Algora (Valencia, Spain)

Lee Bernstein (Livermore, USA) Alison Bruce (Brighton, UK)

Klaus Blaum (Heidelberg, Germany) Aaron Couture (Los Alamos, USA)

Mike Carpenter (Argonne, USA) Jens Dilling (TRIUMF, Canada)

Jolie Cizewski (Rutgers, USA) Jerzy Dudek (Strasbourg, France)

Giacomo de Angelis (Legnaro, Italy) Alfredo Galindo-Uribarri (Oak Ridge, USA)

J. Luis Egido (Madrid, Spain) Alejandro Garcia (Seattle, USA)

Paul Garrett (Guelph, Canada) Rolf-Dietmar Herzberg (Liverpool, UK)

Jan Jolie (Koeln, Germany) Michael Jentschel (ILL Grenoble, France)

Rostislav Jolos (Dubna, Russia) Jenny Lee (Hong Kong, China)

Rauno Julin (Jyvaskyla, Finland) Filip Kondev (Argonne, USA)

Guinyun Kim (Daegu, Korea) Yuri Litvinov (GSI, Germany)

Wei-Ping Liu (Beijing, China) Gabriel Martinez-Pinedo (Darmstadt, Germany)

Augusto Macchiavelli (Berkeley, USA) Tohru Motobayashi (RIKEN, Japan)

Jie Meng (Beijing, China) Takashi Nakatsukasa (Tsukuba, Japan)

Takaharu Otsuka (Tokyo, Japan) Peter von Neumann-Cosel (Darmstadt, Germany)

Norbert Pietralla (Darmstadt, Germany) Rudrajyoti Palit (Mumbai, India)

Peter Ring (Munich, Germany) Patrick Regan (Surrey, UK)

Hiroyoshi Sakurai (Tokyo, Japan) Grigory Rogachev (Texas A&M, USA)

Hendrik Schatz (Michigan State, USA) Andrew Stuchbery (Canberra, Australia)

Ronald Schwengner (Dresden, Germany) Xiao-Dong Tang (Lanzhou, China)

Javid Sheikh (Kashmir, India) Anton Tonchev (Livermore, USA)

Pieter Van Isacker (GANIL, France) Robert Wadsworth (York, UK)

Philip Walker (Surrey, UK) Fu-Rong Xu (Beijing, China)

Michael Wiescher (Notre Dame, USA) Shan-Gui Zhou (Beijing, China)

Steven Yates (Kentucky, USA) Andreas Zilges (Koeln, Germany)

(3)

List of Participants

Allmond,Mitch

Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

jmallmond@gmail.com

Andreyev,Andrei

University of York, United Kingdom

andrei.andreyev@york.ac.uk

Aprahamian,Ani

University of Notre Dame, USA

aapraham@nd.edu

Banu,Adriana

James Madison University, USA

banula@jmu.edu

Bao,Man

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

bymmy@sjtu.edu.cn

Bark,Robert

iThemba Laboratory for Accelerator Based Sciences, South Africa

bark@tlabs.ac.za

Bassauer,Sergej

Technische Universit¨at Darmstadt, Germany

sbassauer@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

Beck,Tobias

Technische Universit¨at Darmstadt, Germany

(4)

Bentley,Michael

University of York, United Kingdom

michael.bentley@york.ac.uk

Bruce,Alison

University of Brighton, United Kingdom

Alison.Bruce@brighton.ac.uk

Burbadge,Christina

University of Guelph, Canada

cburbadg@uoguelph.ca

Cai,Fangjing

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

caifj@sjtu.edu.cn

Cakirli,R. Burcu

Istanbul University, Turkey

rburcu@istanbul.edu.tr

Casanovas,Adri`a

Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Spain

ksas896@gmail.com

Casten,Richard

Yale University and Michigan State University, USA

richard.casten@yale.edu

Cavanna,Francesca

Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare, Italy

francesca.cavanna@ge.infn.it

Chen,Fangqi

Peking University, China

(5)

Chen,Penghui

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

chenpenghui@impcas.ac.cn

Chen,Ruijiu

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

chenrj13@impcas.ac.cn

Chen,Yongshou

China Institute of Atomic Energy, China

yongshouchen@yahoo.com

Cheng,Yiyuan

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

yiyuancheng@sjtu.edu.cn

Cizewski,Jolie A.

Rutgers University, USA

cizewski@rutgers.edu

Crawford,Heather

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

hlcrawford@lbl.gov

de Boer,Richard

University of Notre Dame, USA

rdeboer1@nd.edu

de France,Gilles

Grand Acc´el´erateur National d’Ions Lourds, France

defrance@ganil.fr

Devlin,Matthew

Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

(6)

Dimitriou,Paraskevi

International Atomic Energy Agency, Austria

p.dimitriou@iaea.org

Dong,Guoxiang

Huzhou University, China

gxdong@zjhu.edu.cn

Dong,Jianmin

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

dongjm07@impcas.ac.cn

Doornenbal,Pieter

RIKEN Nishina Center, Japan

pieter@ribf.riken.jp

Egido,J. Luis

Universidad Aut´onoma de Madrid, Spain

j.luis.egido@uam.es

Escher,Jutta E.

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

escher1@llnl.gov

Fang,Xiao

Sun Yat-Sen University, China

xfang.9@gmail.com

Fan,Xiaohua

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

fanxiaohua@impcas.ac.cn

Fortunato,Lorenzo

University of Padova, Italy

(7)

Fu,Guanjian

Tongji University, China

gjfu@tongji.edu.cn

Fujita,Yoshitaka

Osaka University, Japan

fujita@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp

Gao,Zaochun

China Institute of Atomic Energy, China

15311738118@163.com

Garcia-Ramos,Jose-enrique

University of Huelva, Spain

enrique.ramos@dfaie.uhu.es

Garg,Swati

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India

gargidph@iitr.ac.in

Garrett,Paul

University of Guelph, Canada

pgarrett@physics.uoguelph.ca

Ghorui,Surja K.

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

surja@sjtu.edu.cn

Goriely,Stephane

Universit´e Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

sgoriely@ulb.ac.be

Grzywacz,Robert

University of Tennessee, USA

(8)

Guttormsen,Magne

University of Oslo, Norway

magne.guttormsen@fys.uio.no

Hales,Brian

Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Japan

hales.brian@jaea.go.jp

Han,Sophia

University of Tennessee, USA

jhan18@utk.edu

Hayes,Anna

Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

anna hayes@lanl.gov

He,Gang

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

hegang@sjtu.edu.cn

He,Guozhu

China Institute of Atomic Energy, China

heguozhu818@126.com

He,Jianjun

National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

hejianjun@nao.cas.cn

He,Xiaotao

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

hext@nuaa.edu.cn

Holt,Jason

TRI University Meson Facility (TRIUMF), Canada

(9)

Huang,Meirong

Inner Mongolia University for Nationalities, China

huangmeirong05@163.com

Hu,Qingli

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

461538600@qq.com

Isaak,Johann

Osaka University, Toyonaka, Japan

jisaak@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp

Iwamoto,Nobuyuki

Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Japan

iwamoto.nobuyuki@jaea.go.jp

Iwasaki,Hiro

Michigan State University, USA

iwasaki@nscl.msu.edu

Jain,Ashok Kumar

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India

ashkumarjain@yahoo.com

Jigmeddorj,Badamsambuu

University of Guelph, Canada

bjigmedd@uoguelph.ca

Kajino,Taka

Beihang University, China / The University of Tokyo, Japan

kajino@nao.ac.jp

Katabuchi,Tatsuya

Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

(10)

Kim,Guinyun

Kyungpook National University, South Korea

gnkim@knu.ac.kr

Kobayashi,Nobuyuki

Osaka University, Japan

kobayash@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp

Kondev,Filip G.

Argonne National Laboratory, USA

kondev@anl.gov

Kumar,Pawan

Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, India

pawan.kumar@iitrpr.ac.in

Lam,Yihua

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

lamyihua@yahoo.com

Lane,Greg

Australian National University, Australia

Gregory.Lane@anu.edu.au

Lee,Riedinger

University of Tennessee, USA

lrieding@utk.edu

Lenzi,Silvia

University of Padova and INFN, Italy

lenzi@pd.infn.it

Leviatan,Amiram

The Hebrew University, Israel

(11)

Li,Zhihong

China Institute of Atomic Energy, China

zhhli@foxmail.com

Li,Zhiquan

Shandong University, China

zhiquan921@yahoo.com

Litvinov,Yuri

GSI Helmholtzzentrum fu¨r Schwerionenforschung, Germany

Y.Litvinov@gsi.de

Liu,Chen

Shandong University, China

cliu@sdu.edu.cn

Liu,Lei

Shandong Agriculture and Engineering University, China

liulei20062007@126.com

Liu,Weiping

China Institute of Atomic Energy, China

wpliu@ciae.ac.cn

Liu,Yanxin

Huzhou University, China

hzlyx@zjhu.edu.cn

Liu,Zhong

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

liuzhong@impcas.ac.cn

Lozeva,Radomira

Centre de Sciences Nucl´eaires et de Sciences de la Mati`ere (CSNSM/CNRS), France

(12)

Lu,Yi

Qufu Normal University, China

luyi19881007@126.com

Lu,Zhengtian

University of Science and Technology of China, China

ztlu@ustc.edu.cn

Luo,Yixiao

Vanderbilt University / Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

yxluo@lbl.gov

Lv,Cuijuan

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

cuijuanlv0403@163.com

Macchiavelli,Augusto

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

aom@lbl.gov

Mei,Bo

Extreme Light Infrastructure-Nuclear Physics(ELI-NP), Romania

bo.mei@eli-np.ro

Meisel,Zach

Ohio University, USA

meisel@ohio.edu

Michelagnoli,Caterina

Institut Laue-Langevin, France

michelagnolic@ill.fr

Misch,G. Wendell

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

(13)

Motobayashi,Tohru

RIKEN Nishina Center, Japan

motobaya@riken.jp

Nunes,Filomena

Michigan State University, USA

nunes@nscl.msu.edu

Otsuka,Takaharu

RIKEN Nishina Center/ University of Tokyo/ KU Leuven/ MSU

takaharuotsuka@gmail.com

Pakarinen,Janne

University of Jyv¨askyl¨a, Finland

janne.pakarinen@jyu.fi

Pei,Junchen

Peking University, China

peij@pku.edu.cn

Peters,Erin E.

University of Kentucky, USA

fe.peters@uky.edu

Pietralla,Norbert

Technische Universit¨at Darmstadt, Germany

pietralla@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

Piot,Julien

Grand Acc´el´erateur National d0Ions Lourds (GANIL), France

julien.piot@ganil.fr

Qi,Bin

Shandong University, China

(14)

Qi,Chong

KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

chongq@kth.se

Qian,Yibin

Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

qyibin@njust.edu.cn

Qiu,Yuan

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

ymsfd9816@sjtu.edu.cn

Ranerjee,Projjwal

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

projjwal@sjtu.edu.cn

Reifarth,Rene

Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany

reifarth@physik.uni-frankfurt.de

Ren,Zhongzhou

Nanjing University, China

zren@nju.edu.cn

Ring,Peter

Technical University Munich, Germany

ring@ph.tum.de

Sakurai,Hiroyoshi

RIKEN Nishina Center / Univ. of Tokyo, Japan

sakurai@ribf.riken.jp

Savran,Deniz

GSI Helmholtzzentrum fur Schwerionenforschung, Germany

(15)

Shang,Xinle

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

shangxinle@impcas.ac.cn

Sherrill,Bradley

Michigan State University, USA

sherrill@frib.msu.edu

Shimizu,Noritaka

Center for Nuclear study, the University of Tokyo, Japan

shimizu@cns.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Shi,Yue

Harbin Institute of Technology, China

yueshi@hit.edu.cn

Shneidman,Timur

Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Russia

shneyd@theor.jinr.ru

Shuai,Peng

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

shuai620@impcas.ac.cn

Spyrou,Artemis

Michigan State University, USA

spyrou@nscl.msu.edu

Stuchbery,Andrew

Australian National University, Australia

andrew.stuchbery@anu.edu.au

Sun,Yang

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

(16)

Surman,Rebecca

University of Notre Dame, USA

rsurman@nd.edu

Tan,Wanpeng

University of Notre Dame, USA

wtan@nd.edu

Tang,Xiaodong

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

xtang@impcas.ac.cn

Tonchev,Anton P.

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

tonchev2@llnl.gov

Utsunomiya,Hiroaki

Konan University, Japan

hiro@konan-u.ac.jp

Van Isacker,Piet

Grand Acc´el´erateur National d’Ions Lourds, France

isacker@ganil.fr

Von Neumann-Cosel,Peter

Technische Universit¨at Darmstadt, Germany

ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

Wang,Hankui

Zhou Kou Normal Universiy, China

whk2007@163.com

Wang,He

RIKEN Nishina Center, Japan

(17)

Wang,Jiaqi

China Institute of Atomic Energy, China

wangjq m@163.com

Wang,Kai

Peking University, China

wangkai2u@163.com

Wang,Meng

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

wangm@impcas.ac.cn

Wang,Ning

Guangxi Normal University, China

wangning@gxnu.edu.cn

Wang,Xiaobao

Huzhou University, China

xbwang@zjhu.edu.cn

Watanabe,Hiroshi

Beihang University, China

hiroshi@ribf.riken.jp

Werner,Volker

Technische Universit¨at Darmstadt, Germany

vw@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de

Wiedeking,Mathis

iThemba Laboratory for Accelerator Based Sciences, South Africa

wiedeking@tlabs.ac.za

Wienholtz,Frank

CERN, Switzerland

(18)

Wiescher,Michael

University of Notre Dame, USA

mwiesche@nd.edu

Wilhelmy,Julius

University of Cologne, Germany

wilhelmy@ikp.uni-koeln.de

Wimmer,Kathrin

The University of Tokyo, Japan

wimmer@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Wu,Xinyi

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

wxy0120729016@sjtu.edu.cn

Xiao,Guoqing

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

xiaogq@impcas.ac.cn

Xing,Yuanming

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

xym@impcas.ac.cn

Xu,Chang

Nanjing University, China

cxu@nju.edu.cn

Xu,Chuan

Peking University, China

chuan@pku.edu.cn

Xu,Yi

Extreme Light Infrastructure - Nuclear Physics (ELI-NP), Romania

(19)

Yang,Zuxing

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

yangzuxing16@impcas.ac.cn

Yates,Steven

University of Kentucky, USA

yates@uky.edu

Ye,Yanlin

Peking University, China

yeyl@pku.edu.cn

Yin,Peng

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

yinpeng@impcas.ac.cn

Yu,Changhong

Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

yuc@ornl.gov

Yuan,Cenxi

Sun Yat-Sen University, China

yuancx@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Zamfir,Victor

National Institute for Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH), Roma-nia

victor.zamfir@eli-np.ro

Zhang,Gaolong

Beihang University, China

zgl@buaa.edu.cn

Zhang,Guangxin

(20)

Zhang,Ningtao

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

zhangningtao@impcas.ac.cn

Zhang,Shisheng

Beihang University, China

zss76@buaa.edu.cn

Zhang,Yu

Liaoning Normal University, China

dlzhangyu physics@163.com

Zhang,Yuhu

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

yhzhang@impcas.ac.cn

Zhao,Juan

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

zhaojuan@sjtu.edu.cn

Zhou,Xianrong

East China Normal University, China

xrzhou@phy.ecnu.edu.cn

Zhu,Shaofei

Argonne National Laboratory, USA

zhu@anl.gov

Zhu,Yi

Peking University, China

zhuy13@pku.edu.cn

Zhu,Zhiyuan

Shanghai Tech University, China

(21)

Zielinska,Magda

CEA Saclay, France

magda@slcj.uw.edu.pl

Zilges,Andreas

University of Cologne, Germany

Figure

Updating...

References

Updating...