PENNSYLVANIA FUTURE BUSINESS LEADERS OF AMERICA STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE and BOARD OF DIRECTORS (as of May 12, 2005)

Download (0)

Full text

(1)

PENNSYLVANIA FUTURE BUSINESS LEADERS OF AMERICA 2005-2006

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE and

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (as of May 12, 2005)

Office & Adviser(s) Home Address School Address

President Term Expires 2006 Board of Directors Member (voting)

Laura Barrett 723 ½ South Main Street Athens Area High School

Athens, PA 18810 401 West Frederick Street

570.888.7149 Athens, PA 18810

president@pafbla.org 570.888.7766 phone

570.888.4038 fax

President’s Adviser………...Term Expires 2006……… Board of Directors Member (non-voting)

Mr. Brady Liechty 511 First Street

Athens, PA 18810 570.888.8841

bliechty@athensareasd.org brady_liechty@yahoo.com

First Vice President Term Expires 2006 Board of Directors Member (voting)

Azeem Khan RR 11, Box 11001 Stroudsburg High School

Stroudsburg, PA 18360 1100 West Main Street

570.424.6350 Stroudsburg, PA 18360

570.236.4833 (cell) 570.421.1911 phone

vicepresident@pafbla.org 570.424.1383 fax

First Vice President’s Adviser………Term Expires 2006……… Board of Directors Member (non-voting)

Mrs. Pat Rufe 141 Gallery Lane

Mt. Bethel, PA 18343 570.897.6943

prufe@stroudsburg.k12.pa.us rufehaus@epix.net

Secretary

Timothy Biba 2287 Fox Chase Drive South Western High School

Hanover, PA 17331 200 Bowman Road

717.632.6672 Hanover, PA 17331

secretary@pafbla.org 717.633.0847 phone

717.633.4819 fax

Secretary’s Adviser/State Adviser………Board of Directors Member (voting)

Mrs. Pam Scott 2325 Brandywine Lane

York, PA 17404 717.767.6117

(2)

Office & Adviser(s) Home Address School Address Treasurer

Sunny Saxena 3275 Chenault Drive Freedom High School

Bethlehem, PA 18017 3149 Chester Avenue

610.974.8244 Bethlehem, PA 18020

treasurer@pafbla.org 610.867.5843 phone 610.867.7360 fax

Treasurer’s Adviser

Mrs. Cheryl Santini 604 John Mitchell Avenue

Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

908.213.1911

csantini@bethsd.org dasant13@juno.com

Vice President at Large

Emily Butler RR 5, Box 5378 Western Wayne High School

Moscow, PA 18444 RR 8, Box 8175

570.689.2778 Lake Ariel, PA 18436

vpatlarge1@pafbla.org 570.937.4112 phone

570.937.4707 fax

VP at Large Adviser/State Chairman………. Board of Directors Member (voting)

Miss Fran Vitovsky 8 Lord Avenue

Simpson, PA 18407 570.282.2071

vitfran@aol.com

Vice President at Large

Patrick Landers 140 Sherwood Drive Central Columbia High School

Bloomsburg, PA 17815 4777 Old Berwick Road

570.784.5306 Bloomsburg, PA 17815

vpatlarge2@pafbla.org 570.784.2833 phone

570.784.3570 fax

VP at Large Adviser/Adviser at Large….. Term Expires 2006……….Board of Directors (voting)

Mrs. Brenda DeWire 56 Wolf Manor Drive

Berwick, PA 18603

570.759.1358

bdewire@ccsd.cc

Vice President at Large

Ryan Smiley RR 2, Box 487D Pleasant Valley High School

Kunkletown, PA 18058 Route 209

610.824.7004 Brodheadsville, PA 18322

vpatlarge3@pafbla.org 570.402.1000 x4409 phone 570.992.0839 fax

Vice President at Large Adviser

Ms. Melissa Ruschak 2288 Lee Lane

Easton, PA 18040 610.253.0455

(3)

Reporter

Joey Bischof 2185 Valley Road Chestnut Ridge High School

Schellsburg, PA 15559 2588 Quaker Valley Road

814.839.2789 New Paris, PA 15554

reporter@pafbla.org 814.839.4701 phone 814.839.0018 fax

Reporter’s Adviser/Adviser at Large……Term Expires 2007………. Board of Directors Member (voting)

Mrs. Melissa McDonald 414 Ridgewood Drive

New Paris, PA 15554 814.839.9256

msm@lion.crsd.k12.pa.us Parliamentarian

Katherine Lynerd 387 Yingling Road Chestnut Ridge High School

Osterburg, PA 16667 2588 Quaker Valley Road

814.276.3735 New Paris, PA 15554

parliamentarian@pafbla.org 814.839.4701 phone

814.839.0018 fax

Parliamentarian’s Adviser

Mrs. Melissa McDonald 414 Ridgewood Drive

New Paris, PA 15554 814.839.9256

msm@lion.crsd.k12.pa.us

School Administrator Term Expires 2007 Board of Directors Chairman-elect (voting)

Mrs. Mary Thomas 309 Glover Street Jersey Shore Area Senior High School

Jersey Shore, PA 17740 701 Cemetery Street

570.398.7271 Jersey Shore, PA 17740

mthomas@jsasd.k12.pa.us 570.398.7170 phone

570.398.5612 fax

Business and/or Industry Rep. Term Expires 2006 Board of Directors Member (voting)

Mrs. Trudy Barefoot RR 1 H. Fred Barefoot Trucking, Inc.

Alum Bank, PA 15521 184 Crosswinds Road

814.839.2950 Alum Bank, PA 15521

hfbareft@nb.net 814.839.2193 phone

t@barefoottrucking.com 814.839.4021 fax

Immediate Past Chairman Term Expires 2006 Board of Directors Member (non-voting)

Ms. Danielle Crumrine 57 Scout Road PA CleanWays of Allegheny County

Pittsburgh, PA 15210 120 North Shore Drive

412.885.6946 Pittsburgh, PA 15212

pacw.ac@verizon.net 412.322.6681 phone

crumrine20@hotmail.com 412.322.6678 fax

(4)

Office & Adviser(s) Home Address School Address

Adviser at Large Term Expires 2008 Board of Directors Member (voting)

Ms. Stephanie Zigner 161 Green Acres Avenue Susquehanna Township High School

Elizabethville, PA 17023 3500 Elmerton Avenue

717.362.4120 Harrisburg, PA 17109

szigner@hannasd.k12.pa.us 717.657.5117 phone 717.657.2919 fax

FBLA Alumnus Term expires 2008 Board of Directors Member (voting)

Ms. Kayla Miller 979 Smokey Ridge Road Box 1098

Schellsburg, PA 15559 6001 University Boulevard

814.733.4215 Moon Township, PA 15108

specialkay17@hotmail.com (after 08.12.05)

(until 08.12.05) 814.327.9200 (cell)

Adviser at Large Term Expires 2006 Board of Directors Chairman (voting)

Mrs. Renee Hughes 2543 Wynonah Drive Pine Grove High School

Auburn, PA 17922 101 School Street

570.739.4039 Pine Grove, PA 17963

rhughes@pgasd.com 570.345.2731 x241 phone

reneehughes@hotmail.com 570.345.8326 fax

Adviser at Large Term Expires 2006 Board of Directors Member (voting)

Mr. Mitch Hummel 207 North Fifth Street Cocalico High School

Denver, PA 17517 P. O. Box 800

717.336.5188 Denver, PA 17517

717.336.1421 phone

mrhummel@ptd.net 717.336.1486 fax

mitch_hummel@cocalico.k12.pa.us

Adviser at Large Term Expires 2007 Board of Directors Member (voting)

Ms. Kristi Ryland 18 East Maple Avenue Cocalico High School

Myerstown, PA 17067-1324 P. O. Box 800

717.866.6128 Denver, PA 17517

kristi_ryland@cocalico.k12.pa.us 717.336.1423 phone kristi_jo@nb.net 717.336.1486 fax

Executive Director Board of Directors Secretary (non-voting)

Mr. Bruce E. Boncal 318 High Street P.O. Box 5085

Jersey Shore, PA 17740 Jersey Shore, PA 17740

570.398.3436 570.398.4652 phone

bboncal@jsasd.k12.pa.us 570.398.1204 fax

(5)

Office & Adviser(s) Home Address School Address

Conference Coordinator Board of Directors Member (voting)

Ms. Janet Skiles 40 Mulberry Street Bentworth High School

Belle Vernon, PA 15012 75 Bearcat Drive

724.243.4231 Bentleyville, PA 15314

janet.skiles@comcast.net 724.239.5911 X284 phone

jskiles@bentworth.k12.pa.us 724.239.4010 school fax

724.243.4231 home fax

Business Education Adviser—PA Dept. of Education Board of Directors Member (non-voting)

Mr. James DiIorio PA Department of Education

333 Market Street

Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333

717.346.4792 phone

jdiiorio@state.pa.us 717.xxx.xxxx fax

Competitive Events Coordinator Board of Directors Member (non-voting)

Ms. Michele Hopple 5828 Fordham Avenue

Harrisburg, PA 17111

717.561.8790 phone

717.561.8791 fax

mhopple@cdsd.k12.pa.us

CTSO Facilitator—PA Dept. of Education Board of Directors Member (non-voting)

Figure

Updating...

References