President of University Jana Martin. OSU-IT 1801 E. 4 th Okmulgee, OK Phone: Fax:

Full text

(1)

Oklahoma Council of Deans and Chairpersons of

Baccalaureate and Higher Degree Programs for Nursing

2013-2014 Roster

Name of Institution Address Phone/Fax/E-Mail Program Dean, Chair, or Director; President of University ADN Representative OSU-IT-

Jana Martin OSU-IT 1801 E. 4th Okmulgee, OK 74447 Phone: 918.293.5339 jana.s.martin@okstate.edu Fax: Jana Martin Bacone College RN-BSN Program 2299 Old Bacone Rd. Muskogee, OK 74403 Phone: (918) 781-7356 (918) 781-7310 Admin Asst. blankenshipm@bacone.edu Fax: (918) 781-7214

Mary Blankenship, MS, RN, Director

Franklin Willis, Interim President

East Central University Department of Nursing 1100 E. 14th St. Ada, OK 74820 Phone: (580) 559-5427 adavis@ecok.edu Fax: (580) 559-5785

Anne Davis, PhD, RN, Chair

Dr. John W. Hargrave, President

Langston University

School of Nursing and Health Professions P.O. Box 907 Langston, OK 73050 Phone: (405) 466-3414 Cindy Hudson cehudson@langston.edu thunter@langston.edu Phone: (405) 466-3425 Fax: (405) 466-2915

Cindy Hudson, DNSc, RN, Dean

Teressa Hunter, PhD, RN, Director

Kent Smith, President

LU - Tulsa 700 N. Greenwood Tulsa, OK 74106-0703 Phone: (918) 594-8078 jifields@langston.edu Fax: (918) 594-8357 Jenny Fields, MS, RN Coordinator

(2)

LPN Representative (to this Council)

Kiamichi Technology Center PO Box 70 Antlers, OK 74523 Phone: 580.298.5160 Amaryllis Mathewson Fax: (405)-273-6354 amathewson@ktc.edu

Northeastern State University Department of Health Professions: Nursing P. O. Box 549 Muskogee, OK 74402-0549 Phone: (918) 781-5410 vannostr@nsuok.edu Fax: (918) 781-5411

Joyce A. Van Nostrand, PhD, RN, CNE, Chair

Dr. Steve Turner, PhD, President

Northwestern Oklahoma State University School of Nursing 709 Oklahoma Blvd. Alva, OK 73717-2799 Phone: (580) 327-8489 scwells@nwosu.edu Fax: (580) 327.8434

Shelly Wells, PhD, RN Chair

Dr. Janet Cunningham, President Phone: (580) 213-3159

ckkent@nwosu.edu

Cheryl Kent, MSN, RN

Assistant Chair Enid Campus

Oklahoma Baptist University School of Nursing 500 W. University Box 61805 Shawnee, OK 74804 Phone: (405) 585.4450 Lepaine.mchenry@okbu.edu Fax: (405)585.4440

Lepaine Sharp-McHenry, MS, RN Dean Dr. David Whitlock, President

Oklahoma Board of Nursing 2915 N. Classen Blvd. Suite 524 Oklahoma City, OK 73106 Phone: (405) 962-1800 whubbard@nursing.state.ok.us

Wendy Hubbard, MS, RN, Nursing Education Consultant

Phone: (405) 962-1800 jward@nursing.state.ok.us Fax: (405) 962-1821

Jackye Ward, Interim Deputy Director for Regulatory Services

Oklahoma Christian University

Department of Nursing 2501 E. Memorial Rd. Box 11000 Oklahoma City, OK 73136-1100 Phone: (405) 425-1922 Kay.elder@oc.edu Fax: (405) 425-1925

Kay Elder RN, MS, CNE -Chair

(3)

Oklahoma City University

Kramer School of Nursing

2501 N. Blackwelder Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Phone (405)-208-5998 lsalmeron @okcu.edu Fax: (405) 208-5914

Lois Salmeron, EdD, RN, CNE, ANEF Dean

Robert Henry, President Phone: (405)208-5904

lcook@okcu.edu

Linda Cook, PhD, CNS, CNE Associate Dean

Oklahoma Panhandle State

University Department of Nursing P. O. Box 430 Goodwell, OK 73939 Phone: (580) 349-1520 lynnab@opsu.edu Fax: (580) 349-1529

Lynna Brakhage, Director

Dr. David Bryant, President Oklahoma Wesleyan University

School of Nursing

2201 Silver Lake Road Bartlesville, OK 74006

Phone: (918) 335-6829

ble@okwu.edu

Fax: (918) 335-6204

Becky Le, MS, RN, Dean

Dr. Everett Piper, President

OONE representative

Integris Southwest Medical Center Edward.Herman@integrisok.com Eddie Herman, President OONE

CNO Integris Southwest Medical Center

Oral Roberts University

Anna Vaughn School of Nursing

7777 South Lewis Tulsa, OK 74171 Phone: (918) 495-6198 kjezek@oru.edu gwhite@oru.edu (Admin. Asst.) Fax: (918) 495-6020

Kenda Jezek, PhD, RN, Dean

Dr. Mark Rutland, President

Platt College-Oklahoma City 2727 W. Memorial

Oklahoma City, OK 73134 Phone: (405) 749-2433 cwilson@plattcollege.org Fax: Cathy Wilson RN President

Platt College-Tulsa 3801 S. Sheridan Road Tulsa, OK 74145 Phone: (918)-663-9000 nlarson@plattcollege.org Fax: 918-622-1240 Norma Larson RN President

(4)

Rogers State University 1701 W. Will Rogers Blvd. Claremore, Oklahoma 74017

Phone: (918) 343-7885 ndiede@rsu.edu Fax: (918) 343-7628

Nancy Diede, Ed.D., MS, RN, CS. CNE, Dept. Head, Health Sciences Dept.

Dr. Larry Rice EdD., President Southern Nazarene University

School of Nursing 6729 NW 39th Expressway Bethany, OK 73008 Phone: (405) 717-6217 ksigler@snu.edu Fax: (405) 717-6264

Katie Sigler, ARNP, EdD,Interim Chair

Dr. Loren Gresham, President 6729 NW 39th Expressway

Bethany, OK 73008

Phone: (405) 717.6202 estephen@snu.edu

Eileen Stephen, RN to BSN Program Director

Dr. Loren Gresham, President

Tulsa, OK

Phone:

ksigler@snu.edu Fax: (918)

Katie Sigler, ARNP, EdD,Interim Chair

Dr. Loren Gresham, President

Southwestern Oklahoma State University School of Nursing 100 Campus Drive Weatherford, OK 73096 Phone: (580) 774-3237 barbara.patterson@swosu.edu Fax: (580) 774-7075

Dr. Barbara Patterson, Associate Dean

DrRandy Beutler, President

University of Central Oklahoma Department of Nursing

100 N. University Drive, Box 187 Edmond, OK 73034-5209

Phone: (405) 974-5176 lrider@uco.edu Fax: (405) 974-3848

Linda Rider, Chair

Dr. Don Betz, President

University of Oklahoma College of Nursing, OUHSC

1100 North Stonewall Avenue Oklahoma City, OK 72117

Phone: (405) 271-2420

Lazelle-Benefield@ouhsc.edu Fax: (405) 271-3443

Lazelle E. Benefield, Ph.D, RN, FAAN, Dean

(5)

2800 West Gore Blvd South Shepler Room 612 Lawton, OK 73505

Phone: (580)-591-8014 Kathy-Cooper@ouhsc.edu Fax: (580)-591-8015

Or (405) 397-9578

Kathy Cooper, MS, RN, CNE

OU-Lawton Duncan Site Coordinator

Dr. David Boren, President University of Tulsa School of Nursing 800 S. Tucker Drive Tulsa, OK 74104 Phone: (918) 631-2920 (918) 631-2000 Helen-Hansen@utulsa.edu Fax: (918) 631-2068

Helen Hansen PhD, RN, Interim

Director

Figure

Updating...

Related subjects :