• No results found

Who S Who. Westcon Security France

N/A
N/A
Protected

Academic year: 2021

Share "Who S Who. Westcon Security France"

Copied!
8
0
0

Loading.... (view fulltext now)

Full text

(1)

Who’S Who

Westcon Security France

(2)

19/21 Avenue Dubonnet

Immeuble Véronèse

92400 Courbevoie

Site Internet

http://www.westconsecurity.fr

Service Clients

Tél. 01 41 85 10 20

service.clients@westconsecurity.fr

Service Technique

Hotline : 0 825 13 50 05

Service Marketing

Tél. 01 41 85 10 20

service.marketing@westconsecurity.fr

Service Financier

Tél. 01 41 85 10 20

service.comptabilite@westconsecurity.fr

Service Formation

Tél. 0825 13 50 05

formation@westconsecurity.fr

Nous contacter

Nos services à votre disposition

Who ’s Who

(3)

Who

’s

Who

Pôle 1

Pour nous joindre P1@westconsecurity.fr

Il existe une adresse par éditeur selon la structure de mail suivante : pole.editeur@westconsecurity.fr Ex : pole.juniper@westconsecurity.fr

Numéro du pole

01 41 85 15 81

Pour nous joindre P2@westconsecurity.fr

Il existe une adresse par éditeur selon la structure de mail suivante : pole.editeur@westconsecurity.fr Ex : pole.checkpoint@westconsecurity.fr

Numéro du pole

01 41 85 15 82

Pôle 2

Stéphane Davaudet – Sales Manager

Stephane.davaudet@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 10 58 / +33 6 08 89 28 73

Jarid Merbouh - Ingénieur commercial

Jarid.merbouh@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 10 03 / 06 30 24 92 46

Virginy Ysvelain - Commerciale sédentaire

virginy.ysvelain@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 10 53

Jugurta Benzekri – Commercial sédentaire

Jugurta.benzekri@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 10 79

Isabelle Jeulin – Commerciale Sédentaire

isabelle.jeulin@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 10 04

Nathalie Alberdi – Assistante Commerciale

nathalie.alberti@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 13 21

Sebastien Moutié - Commercial Sédentaire

sebastien.moutie@westconsecurity.fr +33 1 41 85 13 20

Alexandra Vigneron – Sales Manager

alexandra.vigneron@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 10 13 / +33 6 30 24 91 07

Magali Fellous – Commerciale Sédentaire

magali.fellous@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 10 18

Violeta Pavlovic – Commerciale Sédentaire

violeta.pavlovic@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 10 75

Fatimata Deme Commerciale Sédentaire

fatimata.deme@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 13 01

Alexandre Gateau – Assistant commercial

Alexandre.gateau@westconsecurity.fr

(4)

Who

’s

Who

Pôle 3

Pour nous joindre P3@westconsecurity.fr

Il existe une adresse par éditeur selon la structure de mail suivante : pole.editeur@westconsecurity.fr Ex : pole.bluecoat@westconsecurity.fr

Numéro du pole

01 41 85 15 83

Stéphane Davaudet – Sales Manager

Stephane.davaudet@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 10 58 / +33 6 08 89 28 73

Madeline Klein – Ingénieur commercial

madeline.klein@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 13 18 / +33 6 82 45 24 73

Fanny Sabrie – Commerciale Sédentaire

fanny.sabrie@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 10 25

Sandrine Chevojon - Commerciale Sédentaire

sandrine.chevojon@westconsecurity.fr +33 1 41 85 10 76

Nathalie Blanchet Assistante commerciale

Nathalie.blanchet@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 13 25

Nadia Khezzane – Commerciale Sédentaire

Nadia.khezzane@westconsecurity.fr

(5)

Who

’s

Who

Service Marketing

Hélène Chaux Troublé

Chargée de Marketing helene.trouble@westconsecurity.fr +33 1 41 85 13 03 +33 6 30 24 90 99 Frédéric Prudhomme Chargé de Marketing Frederic.prudhomme@westconsecurity.fr +33 1 41 85 13 03 Sylvie Vigato Chargée de Marketing Sylvie.vigato@westconsecurity.fr +33 1 41 85 13 17 Contact marketing pole.marketing@westconsecurity.fr

Service Clients

Cédric Bouter - Responsable Service Clients

cedric.bouter@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 10 52

Le pôle support – formations -

services

Olivier Michaud -Service Formation

olivier.michaud@westconsecurity.fr 01 41 85 13 06

Contact Support avant-vente

avant.ventes@westconsecurity.fr

Alicia NAIT – Ingénieur commercial formation

Alicia.nait@westconsecurity.fr

+33 1 41 85 10 62 +33 6 70 02 84 20

Contacts Finance

Credit Controller

Paul Gaillard – DAF

paul.gaillard@westcon.fr +33141851315 Saïda Kassou Credit Manager Saida.Kassou@westcon.fr +33 1 41 18 35 91

Service Marketing - Service Clients - Service Technique & Formation

Contacts finance

(6)

Who

’s

Who

Large Account

Delphine Corcelette Account Manager Delphine.corcelette@westconsecurity.fr +33 1 41 85 10 28 +33 6 30 24 91 46 Amélie Deschamps Account Manager Amelie.deschamps@westconsecurity.fr +33 1 41 85 10 23 +33 6 30 24 92 24 Sveltana Novacovik Account Manager svetlana.novakovic@westconsecurity.fr +33141851057 Philippe Leonard Account Manager philippe.leonard@westconsecurity.fr +33 1 41 85 10 09

Touria Boukhatem –Commerciale Sédentaire

touria.boukhatem@westconsecurity.fr

(7)

Who

’s

Who

Nantes

Sylvain Stahl – Ingénieur commercial

+33 2 51 13 91 91 / +33 6 74 92 81 64

sylvain.stahl@westconsecurity.fr ouest@westconsecurity.fr

Toulouse

Robert GRUMDEY

Ingénieur Commercial Sud-Ouest

+33 5 61 00 10 20 / +33 6 30 24 92 23

robert.grumdey@westconsecurity.fr sud-ouest@westconsecurity.fr

PACA / Rhône Alpes

Julien Rodriguez – Ingénieur commercial

+33 6 30 24 91 15

julien.rodriguez@westconsecurity.fr provence@westconsecurity.fr

Lyon

Eddy DESCOMBES

Ingénieur Commercial Rhône-Alpes

+33 (0)6 30 24 91 26

eddy.descombes@westconsecurity.fr

Fabienne Ribeiro

Commerciale Sédentaire région

+33 1 41 85 10 73

Fabienne.ribeiro@westconsecurity.fr region@westconsecurity.fr

(8)

Who

’s

Who

Contacts Direction

Directeur Général

Daniel Hurel

daniel.hurel@westconsecurity.fr

01 41 85 10 20

06 84 77 05 44

Sales Manager Pôle 2

Alexandra Vigneron

alexandra.vigneron@westconsecurity.fr

01 41 85 10 13

06 30 24 91 07

Directeur Technique et

Responsable du Développement

Julien Duchadeau

Julien.duchadeau@westconsecurity.fr

01 41 85 10 33

06 73 87 59 49

Sales Manager Pôle 1 et 3

Stéphane Davaudet

stephane.davaudet@westconsecurity.fr

01 41 85 10 58

06 08 89 28 73

References

Related documents

“Like its European partners, France is not directly threatened by potential conflicts between Asian powers, but it is nevertheless very directly concer- ned, for several reasons:

Dans la conclusion d’un premier article publié dans ce volume, Michel Cotte, « Les SHS en écoles d’ingénieurs, entre utilité pratique et formation culturelle » (Cotte 2014),

France, Ireland, Germany and Belgium are also facing security of supply challenges” (Ofgem, Electricity Capacity Assessment Report 2013) Investor confidence in UK energy

Acting for French and foreign companies, high net worth individuals and trusts in relation to real estate investments in France and other investments (yachts, works of art,

The IronPort S-Series Web security appliance is the industry’s first and only Web security appliance to combine traditional URL filtering, reputation filtering and malware

This paper compares the adjustment of manufacturing employment and hours in West Germany, France and Belgium, three countries with strong job security regulations and well-

6 Home Security While You Are Away 9 Personal Security While Traveling 11 Personal Security in Hotels.. 13 Fire Safety

13 Oracle Label Security Concepts Objectives 13-2 Access Control: Overview 13-3 Discretionary Access Control 13-4 Oracle Label Security 13-5 How Sensitivity Labels Are Used