Book1

Loading.... (view fulltext now)

Loading....

Loading....

Loading....

Loading....

Full text

(1)

Name Organization Email HUB

Pauline Miller KForce pmiller@kforce.com

Dave Potter Comsys dpotter@comsys.com

Chad Diddens Strategic Staffing Solutions cdiddens@strategicstaff.com

Summer Worden Veracity Consulting summer.worden@veracityconsulting.us

Steve Shi DBSOS sshi@dbsos.com

William Phifer AT&T – Tx wphifer@att.com Randall Stauffer AT&T – Tx rs1978@att.com

Jason Willadsen Red Hat jasonw@redhat.com

Michael Staudte PDS Technical Services mstaudte@pdstech.com

Mitch Hays Bridge-Group mitch.hays@bridgegroup.com Yes

Judy Barber Majec Systems jbarber07@majec.com Yes

Todd Perrine SHI-GS todd-perrine@shi.com Yes

Bhaskar Sowdari Infotech Systems bsowdari@infotech-system.com Rob Cohan Sierra Systems robcohan@sierrasystems.com Aditya Selamkoti

V3 Solutions

V3solns@yahoo.com

rmadisetty3@yahoo.com Yes

Fred Riethmiller Geo Decisions friethmiller@gfnet.com

Name Organization Email HUB

Pauline Miller KForce pmiller@kforce.com

Dave Potter Comsys dpotter@comsys.com

Chad Diddens Strategic Staffing Solutions cdiddens@strategicstaff.com

Summer Worden Veracity Consulting summer.worden@veracityconsulting.us

Steve Shi DBSOS sshi@dbsos.com

William Phifer AT&T – Tx wphifer@att.com Randall Stauffer AT&T – Tx rs1978@att.com

Jason Willadsen Red Hat jasonw@redhat.com

Michael Staudte PDS Technical Services mstaudte@pdstech.com

Mitch Hays Bridge-Group mitch.hays@bridgegroup.com Yes

Judy Barber Majec Systems jbarber07@majec.com Yes

Todd Perrine SHI-GS todd-perrine@shi.com Yes

Bhaskar Sowdari Infotech Systems bsowdari@infotech-system.com Rob Cohan Sierra Systems robcohan@sierrasystems.com Aditya Selamkoti

V3 Solutions

V3solns@yahoo.com

rmadisetty3@yahoo.com Yes

Fred Riethmiller Geo Decisions friethmiller@gfnet.com

James Terrel Ipso Facto Consulting jterrel@ipsofacto.com Yes Bill Briggs Total Project Mgmt for

Government bill@tpmgov.com Yes

Eduardo Lopez

ENJ Solutions

edlopez@enjsolutions.com elopez5@austin.rr.com

Chris Collier Dynamic Computing Services chrisc@dcshq.com Yes Danny Krause Allied Consulting Krause@allied.com

Samuel Chen Ambonare samuel.chen@ambonare.com

Joe Hessmiller CAI joe_hessmiller@compaid.com

Tim Overend Accenture timothy.r.overend@accenture.com

Ben Harrison Quaternity ben.harrison@quartenity.com Yes

ONSITE ATTENDEES

(2)

Pat Hogan SPI phogan@spartnerships.com

David Palacios Technology Consortium dpalacios@tech-consortium.com Yes Lynn Elliott Anacomp lynn.elliott@anacomp.com

Judy Monroe Media Riders jmonroe@mediariders.com

Adam Li EV Information Systems li.adam@ev-is.com Yes

Srihar Pinsali Lodestar Systems, Inc. pinsali@lodestarsys.com Yes

Les Arnold Teradato les.arnold@teradato.com

Barbari Nadalini Nadalini Consulting barbara@nadalini-consulting.com Yes

Joel Huff Oracle joel.huff@oracle.com

Aaron Botena Kforce pbotena@kforce.com

Pauline Miller Kforce pmiller@kforce.com

Jim Bishop CGI james.bishop@cgi.com

Tom Acklen State Partners tacklen@austin.rr.com Eddie Coats Elite Analytics eddie@eliteanalytics.com

Susan Parken SHI-GS susan-parken@shi.com Yes

Dallas Osbon NET Data dallas@netdatacorp.net

Blake Youngblood InnovaTech, Inc. blake.youngblood@innovatech.com

Constantin Radu Cooper Consulting cradu@cooperconsulting.com Yes Mitt Salvaggio Salvaggio, Teal & Associates mitt.salvaggio@staconsulting.net

Stephanie Richmond Stellargy Consulting srichmond@stellargy.com

Dean Carlson Levi, Ray & Shoup dean.carlson@lrs.com Yes Rich Downing Adjacent Technologies rdowning@adjacent-tech.com

David Robinson D2 Technologies Davidr@d2technologies Davinda Robinson D2 Technologies davinda@d2technologies

Albert Cortez Alianza Partners albertcortez40@yahoo.com Yes Pat Wyman Loblolly Consulting pwyman@loblollyconsulting.com Yes Paul Mason ACS State&Local paul.mason@acs-inc.com

Rajitha Selamkoli V3 Solutions rmadiselty63@yahoo.com Yes

Richard Andrews Cognos richard.andrews@cognos.com

Scott Lewis Maximus scottmatthewlewis@yahoo.com

Richard Carter Neos richard.carter@neosconsulting.com Yes

George Johnson Accenture george.f.johnson@accenture.com

Steve Ruth Adjacent sruth@adjacent-tech.com Yes

Charles Carrington Live Bolt Identity carrington@livebolt.com Diana Williamson Govt. Partners dianawilliamson1@yahoo.com

Jeff Harris Net App harrisj@netapp.com

Annie Hudson Knowbility ahudson@knowbility.org

Ron Roberts Unisys ron.roberts@unisys.com

Tim Lindstrom I Bridge-Group tim.lindstrom@1bridgegroup.com Yes Joachim Strenk MicroAssist, Inc. jstrenk@microassist.net Yes Jerry Lee Smith Satyam jerry_smith@satyam.com

Alan Merritt GM of IT Division alanmerritt1@yahoo.com

Rob Welborn APG robwelb@aol.com

Brian Hall IBM bwhall@us.ibm.com

Richard Munoz IBM ramunoz@us.ibm.com

Donald Twining MicroAssist dtwining@microassist.com Yes

Rhyan Grant ARC ryan.grant@arc-texas.com Yes

Judy Stockton LexisNexis judith.stockton@lexisnexis.com Bill Whitehair Gartner william.whitehair@gartner.com Vladimir Stojanovster

Cognos vlad@cognos.com

(3)

Kindra Allen Deloitte kindraallen@deloitte.com Jeff Martin Bull Services jeff.martin@bull.com

Mary Ann Clement CIBER maclement@ciber.com

Karon Irby Neo Consulting Group karonirby@neosconsulting.com Yes

Jane Scott cPubs jane.scott@cpubs.com Yes

Cindy Hanifen Vignon Corporation cindy.hanifen@vignon.com Yes Tommy Noonan Noonan Consulting, Inc. tommynoonan@gmail.com

Henry Forrence CMA Consulting hforrence@cma.com

Jerry Reyling Bahwan Cybertek, Inc. jerryr@bahwancybertek.com

Sandy Huang SunNet Solutions sandy@sunnet.us Yes

Bekah Alexander Argus Connection bekah.alexander@argusx.som Yes Chick Reinehs Livebolt Identity reinehs@livebolt.com

Melissa Marshall RFD mmarshall@rfdinc.com Yes

Nadir Abdeladim Abdeladim & Associates nadir@abdeladim.com Yes Oscar Gonzalez CMA Consulting ogonzalez@cma.com

Scott Glover RFD sglover@rfdinc.com Yes

Bart Williamson Data Transfer Solutions bwilliamson@edats.com

Bill Peek Rhyan Technology Services peek@rhyan.com Yes

Jason Suggs Cooper Consulting jasonsugg@cooperconsulting.com Yes Jeff Thornbrugh Strategic Staffing Solutions jthornbrugh@strategicstaff.com

Mack Adeclipse PRP madeclipse@prpit.com Yes

Name Organization Email

Frank Millar Integrated Computer Solutions,

Inc. frank.millar@icsinc.com

Matt Chavez SunGard Public Sector matt.chavez@sungardps.com Lori Wilson Pennant Systems, Inc. tx.gov@pennantsystems.com Chi Fukui Estrada Consulting, Inc. chi@estradaconsultinginc.com

Mohammed Shaikh Image X mohammed@imagexx.com

Stephen Timmons Policy Studies, Inc. stimmons@policy-studies.com Allyson Linn CIBER, Inc. alinn@ciber.com

John Williams OST Global, Inc jwilliams@ostglobal.com Shelley Sherman Spherion. shelleysherman@spherion.com

John Bonam Solution Desk LLC john.bonam@gmail.com Michelle O'Brien Image API, Inc michelle.obrien@imageapi.com Steve Bolstridge

VzB

stephen.c.bolstridge@verizonbusiness.co m

Chris Myers CedarCrestone chris.myers@cedarcrestone.com Greg Wilson CedarCrestone, Inc. greg.wilson@cedarcrestone.com

Lynn Gant Accelebrate lgant@accelebrate.com Terry Colson GreyHawk Technologies, Inc. tcolson@greyhawktech.com Bonnie Rosa-Mosena

Software Engineering Services brosamosena@sessolutions.com Carl Blanchette MAXIMUS carlblanchette@maximus.com

Susan Isaac Insight Public Sector, Inc sisaac@insight.com Pam Potter Insight Public Sector, Inc. ppotter@insight.com

Colin Michaelis RedMane Technology LLC colin_michaelis@redmane.com Michael Johnson GSS America Infotech Ltd michael.johnson@gssamerica.com

Jerry Katzman AST Corporation jkatzman@astcorporation.com Marty Small AST Corporation msmall@astcorporation.com

Julie Alyea Covansys jalyea@covansys.com

(4)

Sheila Miller MTW Solutions, LLC sheila.miller@mtwsolutions.com Debra Lazare METHODS Technology

Solutions, Inc. dlazare@methods-net.com Sundararajan

Padmanaban Bahwan CyberTek Inc sundar@bahwancybertek.com Deems Buell Northbridge dbuell@nbenvironmental.com Sanjeev Majalikar Acro Service Corporation smajalikar@acrocorp.com

Ruben Lerma 3031 W. Grand Blvd. rlerma@visionitinc.com

Karen Jones ISAM kjones@isamgroup.com

Greta Nelson MQSoftware gnelson@mqsoftware.com Jason Livingston Intuitive Technology Group jason.livingston@be-intuitive.com

Eric Ohlson Intuitive Technology Group eric.ohlson@be-intuitive.com

Alan Bain ISAM, Inc. abain@isamgroup.com

Raj Sharma SES rsharma@sessolutions.com

Sharon Edwards RCM Technologies, Inc. sharon.edwards@rcmt.com Vijay Kumar V Group Inc. vijayk@vgroup.net

Ehtesham Hoq Object Data ehoq@yahoo.com

David Egts Red Hat, Inc. egts@yahoo.com Robert Grigsby Buchanan Associates rgrigsby@buchanan.com

Paul Smith CAI paul_smith@compaid.com

Tricia Donovan Blue Hammcok triciad@bluehammock.com

Phil Kendrick ACS pkendrick0724@comcast.net

Sue Barton Signature Science, LLC suebarton47@hotmail.com

Jenifer Bond Avaya jeniferbond@avaya.com

Christine Brownlow Allied Consultants, Inc cbrownlow@alliedconsultants.com Mariano Camarillo Texas GovLink, Inc. mariano@texasgovlink.com

Amanda Campbell Sierra Systems amandacampbell@sierrasystems.com Anne Davison RFD & Associates, Inc. adavison@rfdinc.com

Mark Epstein MGT of America mepstein@mgtamer.com Nancy Hemmen Hewlett Packard nancy.hemmen@hp.com

Rao Mulpuri Northbridge rmulpuri@nbenvironmental.com Steve Norris Neudesic steve.norris@neudesic.com

Jon Songey TEKsystems jsongey@teksystems.com

Randall Stauffer AT&T rs1978@att.com

Laurie Winfield Bridge360 laurie_winfield@bridge360.com Justin Abrash Strategic Staffing Solutions jabrash@strategicstaff.com

Chris Boone Animato Technologies Corp cboone@animato.com Everett Lee The Software Force, Inc. elee@softwareforce.com Rusty Reed Spherion/Technisource rustyreed@spherion.com Richard Sanner QnetInformation Services rsanner@qnetis.com

Lisa Mehl AMSI lisam@dkamsi.com

Lawrence Rhew SunGard Higher Education lawrence.rhew@sungardhe.com

Jon Berger Fujitsu jon.berger@us.fujitsu.com

Diane Daniels

Daniels Software Services, LLC daniels_softserv@sbcglobal.net

David Kay AMSI david.kay@dkamsi.com

Patrick Bowman IT Made E-Z, Inc. patrickbowman@itmadeez.net Walter Criner, Jr. Criner-Daniels walter2@crinerdaniels.com

Kimball Forrest Resource Data, Inc. kimball@resdat.com Jeanette Garza Precision Task Group jgarza@ptg.com

Rashid Khalfe All Printing rashid@all-printing.com Randle Moore Set Solutions, Inc. rmoore@setsolutions.com

(5)

Lauren Pham Nolasco

Advarion Incorporated lnolasco@advarion.com Bill Weaver Jefferson Associates bweaver@jefferson-usa.com David Ackerman Gartner david.ackerman@gartner.com

David Kendrick Manager dkendrick@buchanan.com

Kenneth Kirklin Optimal Solutions Integration kenneth.kirklin@optimalsol.com Dante Martinez OnTime BI, INC dmartinez@ontimebi.com

David Widaski McAfee david_widaski@mcafee.com

Gregg Wright procom services gwright@procomservices.com John Hill TechSage Solutions jhill@techsagesolutions.com Paula Keen NET Data Corporation paula@netdatacorp.net Raju Madisetty V3 Solutions, inc v3solns@yahoo.com

Michael Brown SkillsNET Enterprises michael.brown@skillsnet.com David Gill HR Jobmine dgill@hrjobmine.com

Mark Lobel Insource Technology

Corporation mark.lobel@insource.com

Bryan Huff Hatala Systems Group, Inc. bhuff@hatalasystems.com Roy Thompson US Robotech, Inc. royt@us-robotech.com

Girish Altekar DeepCoolClear, LLC girish@deepcoolclear.com Gary Arscott Accudata Systems garscott@accusys.com

David Baley Capitol Systems Inc. dbaley@capsysinc.com Jacki Bastias CTS Consolidated Telecom

Services jbastias@cts411.com

Roberto Beaty Texas OAG Child Support roberto.beaty@cs.oag.state.tx.us Ron Franke Clifton Gunderson LLP ron.franke@cliftoncpa.com John Galloway Sierra Systems Inc. johngalloway@sierrasystems.com

Clint Goodin Cima Solutions Group cgoodin@cimasg.com

Mary Haskett Ideal Innovations, Inc. mary.haskett@idealinnovations.com Michelle Hernandez Jigsaw Solutions LLC mhernandez@jigsawsolutionsllc.com

Jesse Jay GeoDecisions jjay@geodecisions.com

Scott Kennedy Apex Systems, Inc. skennedy@apexsystemsinc.com Heidi Knippa Accenture heidi.a.knippa@accenture.com

B Lee Lee Systems info@leesystems.net

Mark Macdonald Vertex Software Corporation mmac@vertex.com

Marcus Mitchell MomentumSI mmitchell@momentumsi.com Knox Pitzer RFD & Associates, Inc. kpitzer@rfdinc.com

Monte Price Quaternity Corporation monte.price@quaternity.com Fred Riethmiller GeoDecisions friethmiller@geodecisions.com

Cheyanne Rolf Gibson Consulting Group crolf@gibsonconsult.com Bruce Schremp

Technology Decisions, Inc. bschremp@technologydecisionsinc.com Marty Schwarzwalder

Mercury Communication marty@mercury-austin.com Rachel Thomas TEKsystems rthomas@teksystems.com

Matt Varner TLP mattv@the-learning-pad.com

Jeff Fisher Insight Public Sector jeff.fisher@insight.com

Sreedhar Pinapati ProLuminous, Inc. sree.pinapati@proluminous.com Dan Griffiths K2Share, LLC dgriffiths@k2share.com

Carolyn Barnard ABACI, Inc cbarnard@abacinc.com

Jerry Sanders CBM Archives jerry.sanders@cbmarchives.com Ken Cottrell TIBCO Software Inc kcottrel@tibco.com

(6)

David Kim The Greentree Group dkim@greentreegroup.com Saravana Kumar Praxis Engineering

Technologies Inc skumar@praxiseng.com Curtis Matthes Tatum, LLC curtis.matthes@tatumllc.com Roni Olusanya BeDazzle Consulting Group roni@bedazzle-group.com

Arun Rao Resilient Informatics

Corporation arun.rao@resilientcorp.com Kristen Scott BravoTECH kscott@bravotech.com J Antonio Rico

ElectroSystems Engineers, Inc. jarico@esei.com Michael Uren Allied Network Solutions muren@ans-it.com

Charlsye Lewis Note Consulting lewisc@noteconsulting.com Matthew Wilson eServices Running, Inc. mrw@esrun.com

Tara Hayes RSA Corporation tara.hayes@rsacorp.com Ben J Rosenberg Stw Inc. brosenberg@stwinc.net

Arbra Bailey Opulent GC, Incorporated abailey@opulentgc.com Bill Breslin Insource Technology bill.breslin@insource.com Angel Cosme Cosme Consulting acosme@cosmeconsulting.com Terry Gomes Advancetech Systems terry@worldtrin.com

Brian Johnson DYONYX LP brian.johnson@dyonyx.com Chris McConn Idea Integration chris.mcconn@idea.com

Ben McCullough CTO 24/7 ben@cto247.com

Roger Nounou Information Builders roger_nounou@ibi.com Mike Prochaska Sirius Solutions, LLLP mprochaska@sirsol.com

Judy Reid Set Solutions, Inc. jreid@setsolutions.com Murali Santhanam Lodestar Systems murali@lodestarsys.com

Leanidous

Washington Logical Results Inc. lcwashington@logicalresults.com

Charlotte Banks MMC Group cbanks@mmcgrp.com

Brian Ernsthausen Buchanan Associates bernsthausen@buchanan.com Tracy Thompson Buchanan Associates tthompson@buchanan.com

Teig Levingston EWA Services, Inc tlevingston@ewaservices.com Chris Craver LiveBolt Identity craver@livebolt.com

Robin Reeves Tyler Technologies - INCODE robin.reeves@tylertech.com Chuck Allen Risk Technologies chuck_allen@riskvision.com

Jack Ogle Risk Technologies jack_ogle@riskvision.com Gloria Smith PSA Consulting glpsmith@flash.net

Manny Araujo True Automation manuel.araujo@trueautomation.com Rob Argabright McAfee robert_argabright@mcafee.com

Mark Bundick McAfee, Inc. mark_bundick@mcafee.com Rohit Kapoor Cityon Systems Inc. rohit@cityonsystems.com Stephen McDonald Insight stephen.mcdonald@insight.com

John Peketz eVerge Group peketzj@evergegroup.com

Brian Webb McAfee brian_webb@mcafee.com

Dwight Branson Levi, Ray & Shoup, Inc. dwight.branson@lrs.com Marjo Able Elite Computer Consultants LP

dba ECOM marjo@ecom-inc.com

Howard Baldwin Baldwin Consulting LLC howard@howardbaldwin.com

Traci Tracey ESRI ttracey@esri.com

Ed Gifford Education Partners Solution,

Inc. gifford@eps4.com

(7)

Karin Huegele Lore Crafters, LLC karin-huegele@lorecrafters.com Linda Butcher HR Jobmine lbutcher@hrjobmine.com

Michael Pounds Southern Datacom, Inc. mpounds@southerndatacom.com Harlee Glover Incisiveinfo inc. hglover@incisiveinfo.com

Stephen Ferraro Apextech LLC sferraro@apextechllc.com Navneet Gupta SNAP, Inc. info@snapinc.net

Sailesh Sigatapu Goldstone Technologies Ltd svns@goldstonetech.com Pam Dilucente Datatel Inc pmd@datatel.com Mark Muckerman Dun & Bradstreet muckermanm@dnb.com

Atif Aleemi SAIC atif.aleemi@saic.com

Veeresh

Dharappanavar Optimos Inc veereshd@optimos.com Nick Fattu Skyline Ultd Inc. proposalmgr@skyline-ultd.com Mark Combs Software AG, Inc. mark.combs@softwareagusa.com

Cathy Tucker HP cathy.tucker@hp.com

Sarah Weiner Insight/Software Spectrum sarah.weiner@insight.com Robert Malmrose Chase Global Services rmalmrose@hotmail.com

Figure

Updating...

References

Updating...

Related subjects :